RT @NST_Online: PM Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad announced the following senior minister positions: Finance Minister – Lim Guan Eng (DAP) Home Affairs – Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin (PPBM) Defence Minister – Mohamad Sabu (Amanah) https://t.co/hsGTJpE1Ro

from Twitter https://twitter.com/mohdneotech

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑